Hypnotized by Amalia Freneuil

      HYPNOTIZED BY AMALIA FRENEUIL-KODD MAGAZINE EXCLUSIVITY

      Art director: Nawel Abbaci @nawlabciPhotographer: Amalia Freneuil @amaliafrn Stylist: Amad Kay @amad.kay Set designer:Fabiola Lisi-Rosa @fabiofromdablock Model: Sôra @iamsoramusic Brands et Agency: Studio Rice @studioriceparis, Alena Akhmadullina @alenaakhmadullina / @lappartpr, Lys & Dheer @lysdheer_official @sandieroyparis, Asos @asos, Melange @melangeparis, Armine Ohanyan @armineohanyanofficial, Cheyma @cheyma, Yea 2098 @yea2098, Monki @monki, Impala Rollerskates @impalarollerskates @blacksoapagency, Kristina Fidelskaya @kristinafidelskaya @carolinecharlescommunication, Sandra Mansour @sandramansour @giorgiaviolacom, Caroline Biss @caroline_biss @blackmilkagency.

      Version Française

       

      Share This Article
      Type your search here and press Enter.
      Curabitur elit. quis, ut id Donec justo fringilla ipsum