Fairy Tale Witch By Valentin Fabre

      FAIRY TALE WITCH BY VALENTIN FABRE - KODD MAGAZINE EXCLUSIVITY

      Creative Direction: Kyo Jino & Valentin Fabre : @kyojino @valentinfabre, Stylism: Kyo Jino Photographer: Valentin Fabre, Model and MUAH: Anaelle Postollec @anaellepostollec, Brands: On aura tout vu @onauratoutvu, Rouge Margaux @rougemargaux, Rosbalet @rosbalet, Jarhon Matt @jarhonmatt, Baroqco Jewelry @baroqcojewelry, Michelle TSM @michelletsm, ASH @ash, Monarch Tokyo @monarchtokyo, New rock @newrock, 91ppm @91ppm

      Lire la version française

      Share This Article
      Type your search here and press Enter.
      elit. et, massa suscipit ut id Nullam