Elliptic By Rogger Cordeiro

      ELLIPTIC BY ROGGER CORDEIRO - KODD MAGAZINE EXCLUSIVITY

      Photographer: Rogger Cordeiro (@roggercordeiro), Model: Rhay Polster, Mix Models Agency (@rhay_polster, @mixmodelsagency), styling & Artistic Direction: Luan Ventilari (@luanventilari), Makeup Artist: Francisco Gilbert (@franciscogilbert_), Brands: Guto Carvalhoneto (gutocarvalhoneto), Luiza Marcier (luizamarcier),  Isabella Escudero (isabella_escudero), Douglas Harris (@douglasharris), Assistants Artistic Direction: Anderson Lima and Joice Silva (@__anderson_lima , @mariocablog)

      Lire la version française

      Share This Article
      Type your search here and press Enter.
      venenatis, quis, non sed eleifend Praesent commodo sit