The puffy world By Minh Fâ

      PUFFY WORLD BY MINH FÂ - KODD MAGAZINE EXCLUSIVITY

      Photographer & Make-up: Minh Fâ @minhfa @puffyworld, Models: Clément Rekut @clemrkt, Iris Le Meillour, Tom Marcq @proudboi_, Angela Sichanh @angeii_, Sébatien Lopez, Eva Corbyn @e_corbyn, Slighty Maitrel @slighty_maitrel, Van Anh Truong @veotruong, Yann Barbellion @yann_b_lion, Chyna Lee @chynayunglee, Kali Laureine @kalilaureine, Vincent Barach @vincebc_h, Camille Thibault @camillelolafit, Ian Bgs @i_bgs, Jason Charbit, Eden Donag, Mina Emka @mina_emka, Jeremy S @jerem1200, Flora S @fl_srgs, Eva Lopez @evaxlopez, Jason Charbit @jasoncharbit, Wardak @wardak___, Soa @tsugih.agi, Location: Lyon, France

      Lire la version Française

      Share This Article
      Type your search here and press Enter.
      elit. eleifend lectus felis Aliquam nec facilisis justo id