Totally Spicy By Kyo Jino

      TOTALLY SPICY BY KYO JINO - KODD MAGAZINE EXCLUSIVITY

      Creative Direction & Stylist: Kyo Jino @kyojino, Assistants: Klement Klyagin @klementklyagin & Younes Keeky @youneskeeky, Photographer: Matthieu Soudet @matthieusoudet, Makeup Artist & Hairstylist: Octo Queen @cephorakfg & Prince Tidian @princetidian, Models: Khleopatre @khleopatre, Bonita Mariah @bonita.mariah & Anja Verderosa @anjaverderosa, Brands: @alisakuzembaeva, @marcdelocheofficiel, @allsaints, @ateliervillalba, @gucci, @monarchtokyo, @liuchao_official, @soloviere, @strateascarlucci, @ysl, @princetidian, @yaninafashion, @balenciaga, @parosh_official, @andrewgn, @alphonse_maitrepierre, @garrettleight

      Lire la version française

      Share This Article
      Type your search here and press Enter.
      Praesent ut massa Aenean dolor. commodo tempus lectus Sed