Luv-Pynk By Ricky Sanchez

      LUV-PYNK BY RICKY SANCHEZ - KODD MAGAZINE EXCLUSIVITY

      Photographer:  Ricky Sanchez @prttyrcky, Model: Jamie Leaa @jamieleaa_, Stylist: Ola Wadley @olaflair, MUA: Christina Vega @christinavega_, Hair: Helene Marie @helene.marie, Brands: Hayden @haydenofficiel, Simone Ellis @simone3llis, L.A.B. by Ternovskaya @lab.byternovskaya, Galpon Co. @galpon.co, Nabys Vielman @nabysvielman, Caro New York @caro.new.york, Blood and Honey @blood.honey, GO Clothed @goclothed, Afle Bijoux @aflebijoux, CO.MODE @co.mode_official, Donna Zhong @donnazhongofficial, La Guardia @laguardiabsas, Elizabeth Brown @elizabethbrowndesign, Elias Gurrola @eliasgurrola, Belier Belier @belier.belier

      Lire la version française

      Share This Article
      Type your search here and press Enter.
      eleifend mattis Praesent sed mi, Lorem ut Aliquam et, efficitur. odio